Free shipping on all orders over $100!


STAY CONNECTED

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Kathy Baker



Now is the time to get out those "Works in Progress", and join Sit & Sew. If you just need that little bit of assistance to finish a project, maybe even start a new project (remember, gift giving is right around the corner), or enjoy the company while sewing, this is the class for you.

Skill Level:
All Levels
Requirements:
Must know how to operate your sewing machine.
Instructor:
Kathy Baker
Location: Reno

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Kathy Baker

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


Babylock logo











Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer