STAY CONNECTED

Kathy Baker - Sit & Sew



Are you feeling a bit overwhelmed by some of those unfinished projects. Get out those “Works in Progress”, and join Sit & Sew. If you just need that little bit of assistance to finish a project, or enjoy the company while sewing, this is the class for you.

Skill Level:
All Levels
Requirements:
Must know how to operate your sewing machine.
Instructor:
Kathy Baker
Location: Reno

Kathy Baker - Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 22, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 28, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:



Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer