Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!
STAY CONNECTED

Reno: (775) 823-9700
Carson City: (775) 267-6694

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Kathy Baker



Now is the time to get started on those New Year Resolutions, and join Sit & Sew.   Pull out those “Unfinished Projects”, and come to Sit & Sew.   If you just need that little bit of assistance to finish a project, start a new project, or, just enjoy the company while sewing, this is the class for you. 

Skill Details:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
Kathy Baker

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Kathy Baker

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer