Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!


STAY CONNECTED

Sit n Sew (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons



What’s on your spring and summer project to do list. Let’s get them started (or finished). This is not a teaching class, however there will be a small project or lesson presented for those that would like to participate. There will also be help to get you through your project. Sometimes the instructor may be sewing along with you.

Minimum 2 students

Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Machine in good working order and your own project
Instructor Name:
Terry Hammons

Sit n Sew (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons

Cost:
$ 25.00
per session
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


Babylock logo











Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer