Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!


STAY CONNECTED

Sit n Sew (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons



Christmas sewing is done, it's time to have fun with some old or new projects. Bring your project and join us. This is not a teaching class but the instructor is available to work through roadblocks.

Minimum 2 students

Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Machine in good working order and your own project.
Instructor Name:
Terry Hammons

Sit n Sew (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons

Cost:
$ 25.00
per session
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


Babylock logo











Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer