Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!


STAY CONNECTED

Star Studded Block of the Month (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons



This 8 month block of the month is packed with techniques including half square triangles, strip piecing, foundation piecing, English paper piecing and more.  If you want to try some of these techniques but didn’t want to do a whole quilt this is the class for you. This is an 84" x 84" quilt, but options will be discussed if you want to make a smaller quilt.

2 students minimum
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Requirements:
Machine in good working order, know how to use rotary cutter, rulers and mat.
Instructor Name:
Terry Hammons

Star Studded Block of the Month (Carson City) - with Terry Hammons

Cost:
$ 120.00
for 8 months (SIGN UP FOR EITHER FRIDAY GROUP OR SATURDAY GROUP, NOT BOTH)
FRIDAY GROUP:   Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

SATURDAY GROUP:   Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


Babylock logo











Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer