Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!
STAY CONNECTED

Reno: (775) 823-9700
Carson City: (775) 267-6694

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Cindy Rand



Come join a fun group of ladies and work on your unfinished projects. This is not a teaching class, but Cindy will be available to help with questions. Wonderful friendships have formed in this class. 

Instructor Name:
Cindy Rand

Sit & Sew (Reno) - with Cindy Rand

Cost:
$ 25.00
for each class
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 22, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer
Sewing / Quilting / Embroidery
Vaccum Cleaners