Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!
STAY CONNECTED

Reno: (775) 823-9700
Carson City: (775) 267-6694

Sweet Sampler Block of the Month (Reno) - with Cindy Rand SUNDAYS



A beautiful traditional sampler with a bit of a modern twist! We will be working on a block or two each month for 12 full months. The pattern is part of a calendar. The fabrics will be available in a kit, however you can choose your own fabrics if you would like,. This is a great way to brush up on your skills and learn new ones! Both experienced quilters and those new to quilting are welcome.
Instructor Name:
Cindy Rand

Sweet Sampler Block of the Month (Reno) - with Cindy Rand SUNDAYS

Cost:
$ 45.00
$45 per quarter, 4 quarters total
Group #3 - 3rd Qtr:   Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Group #2 - 3rd Qtr:   Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Group #3 - 4th Qtr:   Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Group #2 - 4th Qtr:   Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer
Sewing / Quilting / Embroidery
Vaccum Cleaners