Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!
STAY CONNECTED

Reno: (775) 823-9700
Carson City: (775) 267-6694

Beginning Sewing (Reno) - with Sue Swanner



For all of you that would love to learn to sew, this is the class for you!  In this 4-week series we will complete 3 projects—a pillowcase, pajama pants, and a tote bag—as you learn to use your sewing machine.

Call the store to get your supply list!
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Sue Swanner

Beginning Sewing (Reno) - with Sue Swanner

Cost:
$ 125.00
per 4 week session; Call the store store to get your supply list!
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer
Sewing / Quilting / Embroidery
Vaccum Cleaners