Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Free shipping on all orders over $100!
STAY CONNECTED

Reno: (775) 823-9700
Carson City: (775) 267-6694

KidSew (Reno) - with Jackie Howell!



Our sewing classes for kids continue every Saturday afternoon.  We are working of perfecting our seams, pressing, following patterns, gathering, zippers and more.  New students are welcome to join anytime, just register to let us know you are coming.
Skill Details:
beginning to intermediate
Instructor Name:
Jackie Howell

KidSew (Reno) - with Jackie Howell!

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer
Sewing / Quilting / Embroidery
Vaccum Cleaners