Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mat of the Month Club (Reno) MOM



In this class you will make a seasonal table runner each month. Join us to learn a variety of techniques to make your table sparkle with new designs. Kits available at Sierra Sewing.

Mat of the Month Club (Reno) MOM

Cost:
$ 25.00
Kit available at the store!
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Reno Store
  • 8056 S. Virginia St. #6
  • Reno, NV 89511
  • 775-823-9700
  • Carson City Store
  • 911 Topsy Lane, Suite 222
  • Carson City, NV 89705
  • 775-267-6694
Authorized Dealer
Sewing / Quilting / Embroidery
Vaccum Cleaners